The error message ''Threshold_Reached'' is automatically triggered when pressing the "sign up" button at the login page too many times within a certain limited time frame. When this happens, the user is blocked from the system for one hour.
However, after this time has passed, the app should once again be functioning normally. In other words, you should now be able to register your account in the app.
As a first step, we therefore kindly ask you to try registering your account once again when one hour has passed.
Nevertheless, if you continue to experience any technical issues, we encourage you to reach out to us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we will do our best to assist you further.
Please sign in to leave a comment.